Brain Flush

January 21, 2012

Androitism – bits and bobs for the busy Android coder.

Filed under: Uncategorized — Matthias @ 2:46 pm

I did it. I am moving my blog to Posterous. If you’re interested in all sorts of technical short articles related to Android programming, here’s the link:

http://androitism.posterous.com

If you’re wondering who the hell I am (fair enough): I’m currently employed at Qype where I lead development in Qype’s mobile products team, the A-Team (Apps and API). I am an Android enthusiast and early adopter, with about 4 years of experience in Android programming (yes those days where Android was only–and barely–running on the Nokia i810), and I co-authored the Manning book Android in Practice. Some people may know me from my work on Droid-Fu / ignition, Signpost OAuth, Calculon, gradle-android-plugin and maven-android-plugin, and my tendency to start projects in my spare time and never finish them. There, I said it. Now go blame me for those Droid-Fu samples that I owe you since about 3 years.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Shocking Blue Green Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

